Love Forever

Well tonight I wanted to get out and swing the Ace 250 with the double d coil. I decided to hunt a different set of ball fields that have seen a lot of traffic over the last 30 years. I could only hunt for about 30 minutes. My first two targets were old memorial pennies. I dug some trash and then I had a very good deep silver signal. I decided to dig 7 1/2 inches to find a pendant. Being dark I wasn’t sure if it was silver or not. Once I got in the van I quickly realized that it was in fact not silver… Urrrgh I need to find silver soon. The pendant says love forever. When I dug it I started thinking about all the things that I love in life and will always love.

20120310-222440.jpg

One thought on “Love Forever

Leave a Reply

