Saddle UP!

I wanted to write this blog post about the new Saddleman TS3200. I received it via UPS today. It took me about 10 minutes to get it all mounted up. Here is a short Pros/Cons list from my first impression.

Pros- Easy to install, universal fit, well built, very roomy, well thought out pockets, easy to dismount.

Cons- No internal framing, easy to dismount.

Overall I think this will be a great bag for commuting with the Garrett Ace 250. I also believe it will be great for 1 and 2 day trips like the one I am taking in May to the KandM discovery teams hunt. The pros outweigh the cons by quite a bit. I will do a follow up in a few months and let you know how it is going with the new bag.

I also made a video to go along with this. Mostly for you to laugh at me!

Don’t laugh too much!

 

Leave a Reply

