Hiya silver!

Tonight I spent a couple hours out hunting. It was the therapy I needed after the last week. I dug a few trash targets in an area that I didn’t expect too much out of. I then moved to another area of the park and quickly found $.52 and a nice sized mens silver ring. I can see some markings on the interior but I can’t make them out clearly. I believe it is .825 meaning 82% silver. I will turn this ring over to the experienced guys in town and see if they can tell. Anyways I am glad that the silver train finally stopped in front of me. Happy hunting and thanks for looking!

20120408-214849.jpg

One thought on “Hiya silver!

  1. Congrats on the sweet silver ring man!

    Ma’ pappi down on the Lu-see-anne always told me that if I heard hoof steps to expect horses not zebras so, .825 is just too weird of a content for a silver ring. It seems to me you may have a mis-shapen 9 that somehow looks like an 8.

Leave a Reply

