Not quite what I had in mind

Yesterday on my lunch break I hit 3 empty lots that I thought were city owned. Much to my surprise After about 10-15 minutes I saw a guy walking my way. Come to find out he owns the lots for future business expansion. After a short conversation permission was granted to hunt them. There is definitely a ton of trash in the ground. I actually started discriminating out iron just to give my ears a break from the constant iron tones. The only coins I managed to find was a $.48 pocket spill. All clad, no silver, no wheaties. I know it is there though. This hunt will continue!

Leave a Reply

