A Sunday outdoors

Well today was a different kind of outdoors day. The fact that I spent most of the day outdoors made it a great day though. My day started at 5:30 this morning. You may ask why? The reason is simple. It’s the only time this weekend that was “me” time. I quickly went to Central Park in Andover , KS. I didn’t find anything exciting or eventful. Just some modern coins. It was an absolutely gorgeous morning! I then trekked to coach a class for MTSI. We had a great day of motorcycling and learning. After class I took my wife who is the mother of my 3 sons out tonight. We attended the Bartlett Arboretum for a concert. The weather was perfect for a show on this 100 year old property that is extremely peaceful. All in all. It was a great date with my wife outdoors!

Leave a Reply

