Traveling Tuesday and Wild wednesday

The last couple of days have been kind of odd, but very good. On Tuesday I spent several hours in Newton KS. i managed to hunt a park that was established in 1911. This town has some beautiful parks that should produce silver. Not for me on this day… I found $.91 all modern money! Today I was on sales calls in several towns west of Wichita. I spent most of the morning in Kingman, KS. While there I hunted a park established in 1903.. Again no silvers. Just modern money from the 1960’s and 70’s. I can’t figure out where the silver is! On the upside I have managed to clock about 200 miles on my motorcycle. Traveling the dirt roads, bi ways, and Highways never gets old. Kind of like mding you never know what you will find. Possibly a $.20 euro in the middle of Rose Hill!

Thanks for reading and happy hunting!

Leave a Reply

