Diggers part two

Well, today I received a Lesche digger. My wife called me and told me it had shown up. I am super excited to try this tool. I am optimistic that it will be an enjoyable tool. It is considered the best digger for recovering targets. I am thinking that I will probably get up early and try to use this tool tomorrow morning before I coach my MSF class for the weekend. Now to find a good hunting spot near MTSI… More opinion to come!

One thought on “Diggers part two

Leave a Reply

