Overload

This morning I hunted a new to me part of College Hill Park in Wichita. I was quickly overloaded by the audible mixture of beeps and bells. I am thinking that there may have been some buildings in the area previously due to the amount of noise coming out of the Garrett. It was like trying to decode an infants coos, cries, and grunts. I hunted for about an hour and I only collected two coins and a bunch of pulltabs. I actually found myself wishing I had a higher end detector that would give me more information to help me decide whether or not to dig. I probably would have had better results with a sniper coil as well!

Happy hunting and Thanks for reading!

20120627-075819.jpg

Leave a Reply

