We are farmers.. State farm that is!

This evening I stopped and hunted where two buildings from the 40’s stood just a few days previously. The original sidewalks are there from 1949. I am guessing that they will be getting torn up quickly as well. Pulltab Miner and I hunted this a few months ago and found minimal cool things. Tonight I only hunted for about 20 minutes but I did find a pretty cool relic. I also attached a pic of one in better shape. It’s a license plate topper from the 30’s!

20120726-194730.jpg

20120726-194745.jpg

Leave a Reply

