Location Location Location

Last night and tonight I hunted a different sports field in Rose Hill. After some research I learned that these sports fields were built on an old homestead. Tonights hunt yielded a few coins from the 60’s just not silver! I also found an early Winchester AA shell. I am still trying to date it though. I think I am getting close to the right spot though. Tomorrow a group of forum members will be hunting a former scout camp. Hopefully we will have some good finds!

Leave a Reply

