Going high tech..

I’m not getting a new “high end”detector… But I am getting a very cool mod for the Ace 250; actually it’s cool for any detector. I have a set of wireless headphones headed my way from www.getdiggin.com. I have to say I have been envious of PulltabMiners wireless setup for awhile. I am totally stoked to give them a go! I am hoping to get them set up and running by the weekend. I will definitely give everyone a review of the headphones. I think this will be a great little addition to my machine. If you are interested in this product you can find a link to their site under my “where to buy” section! Stay tuned for more information!

Happy Hunting!

Leave a Reply

