High Tech part two

Well today I was on kid duty at the house most of the day. Along with building different things out of Legos I was anxiously awaiting for the postman. At around noon he arrived with a package; the package I have been waiting for. My wireless headphones from Getdiggin. I was like a kid in the candy store. This evening I made a video that went over the headphones. I also posted a video of Kolton and I installing them on the Ace250. Once we were finished I went outside and gave them a quick go. I turned the transmitter on as well as the headphones. I swept the yard where I have planted a few coins. The sweet Garret belltone was heard loud and clear out of one headphone.. I quickly figured out that the extension cable I bought was Mono and not stereo!! Dumb, dumb, dumb. Sometimes I miss details in my excitement. The nice thing about this system is that it is an easy fix. I didn’t want to do anything to void my warranty. All in all the product seems good and the customer service was great. Thanks Rich! I just had to give these phones a go at music. They seemed amazing for the money. The phones are comfortable and sound great.

Happy “wireless” detecting and thanks for reading!

One thought on “High Tech part two

Leave a Reply

