Resources..

Tonight I want to simply bring you a resource that has helped me along in this hobby. Enjoy!

Treasure Corner by Dan Hughes- Dan has been in the metal detecting hobby for almost 40 years. He produces 3-5 minute podcasts that I enjoy listening to. Recently I listened to his show #40 about the halo effect. He has put out over 100 podcasts concerning metal detecting. I would suggest you listen to show #105. In this one he mentions previous shows that answer many common questions. I enjoy listening to these shows tremendously and he definitely has taught me a fair amount.

I hope you find his shows as helpful as I have.

Happy Hunting!

Leave a Reply

