The first Poll and Metal detecting in the Wichita Area.

Ever since I started into this hobby I have wondered about Metal detecting clubs in the area. It is my understanding that there is a club that meets in Wichita. I believe this club meets on Wednesday mornings while most of us are working. I have thought that it would be fun for us all to get together from time to time. I was kind of thinking about a monthly evening meeting where everyone could get together and have snacks and talk about detecting. I have always checked my blog statistics and lately I have noticed some Search Engine clicks for Metal detecting clubs in Wichita. Let me know your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

