Feeling it…

Well Now that our family is getting settled into the new house our basement finishing project is in full stride. I spent most the weekend building walls, maneuvering them into their homes, and securing them. I haven’t even picked up my detector for several days and I’m itching! My body is feeling every muscle though and I’m fairly certain that if I tried to dig a hole I wouldn’t be able to stand back up. The good news is we are suppose to get rain for a few days which will give me good soil to hunt when I do manage to squeeze in a hunt!

Leave a Reply

